About UsOur PeopleAcquisitionsManagementDevelopmentGreenSTARPressContact Us
Contact Us
     
Corporate Headquarters
2425 E. Camelback Road
Suite 750
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Phone: 602.866.0900
Fax: 602.955.2298
Los Angeles
7575 Carson Blvd.
Long Beach, California 90808
Phone: 562.938.1722
Fax: 562.938.1744
San Diego
2907 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 219
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619.223.9400
Fax: 619.223.9404
     

Property Development David Malin
dmalin@vestar.com
  Finance Ed Reading
ereading@vestar.com
  Ryan Desmond
rdesmond@vestar.com
General Counsel Allan Kasen
akasen@vestar.com
Acquisitions Jeff Axtell
jaxtell@vestar.com
Construction Paul Rhodes
prhodes@vestar.com
Leasing Rick Hearn
rhearn@vestar.com
Arizona, Colorado & Texas
Marketing, Media Relations,
Sponsorship & Advertising
Denise Hart Neff, CRX, CMD
dhart@vestar.com
Property Management Pat McGinley, SCSM
pmcginley@vestar.com
California & Nevada
Marketing, Media Relations,
Sponsorship & Advertising
Kimberly Daskas
kdaskas@vestar.com


     
Vendor Application - Click here to be considered as a vendor for Vestar.

Vendor Application


Company Name: EIN Number:
Company Website: Trade:
 
ROC/CSLB #/NSCB#:

Principal/Contact Person

First Name: Last Name:
Email Address: Telephone:
Fax: Cell:
Address:
  City: State: Zip:  
  Date Company began business: Service Area/Region:  

Please provide two references

  Name: Company: Telephone:
  Name: Company: Telephone:

Insurance Certificate
Please attach your insurance certificate showing general liability, auto and workmen's compensation coverage.

Certificate Files:
(Limited to 2 files
3 MB max)

Other information
Please attach any other information you want us to review.

Other Files:
(Limited to 5 files
3 MB max)